User:Sharon Schumacher

[edit | edit source]

Sharon Ann Schumacher

About Me
[edit | edit source]

I graduated from the University of Wisconsin-LaCrosse in 1981 with a BS in Physical Therapy. I currently own a small private orthopedic practice in Chetek, Wisconsin which is in northwestern Wisconsin. I also am a registered massage therapist and a certified Stott Pilates Instructor.  I am currently in the first combo DPT/residency program through Regis University in Denver, CO.  I hope to graduate with my clinical doctorate degree in December of this year (2009) and finish my residency at the end of this month. I hope to sit for the OCS exam in February 2010.

I am happily married and my husband and I just celebrated our 25th Wedding Aniversary on 6/23/09. We have two beautiful daughters.  My oldest daughter is 21 and was married on May 30th of this year.  She is living in Moberly, Missouri and plans to finish her associates degree in early childhood development. My youngest daughter is 20 and she is working on a major in Math and minors in chemistry and spanish at St. Scholastica in Duluth, MN.

Education[edit | edit source]

Add your professional education here.

Professional Affiliations
[edit | edit source]

List the professional bodies that you are affiliated with here.

Professional Appointments
[edit | edit source]

Add any professional appointments here, for example if you site on the board of any professional bodies or clinical interest groups.

[edit | edit source]

List your publications here.

[edit | edit source]

List any websites that you are involved with here.