User:Sonia Keshavari

My name is Sara (Sonia) Keshavari. I completed my undergraduate degree in Kinesiology at York University. I am currently a first year physiotherapy student at Queen's University. My hobbies include playing and coaching volleyball, skiing, and I love travelling.

Name[edit | edit source]

Sonia Keshavari

Physiopedia Badges[edit | edit source]

Follow this link to find out how you can earn Physiopedia Badges

About Me
[edit | edit source]

Physiotherapy field has been a passion of mine for years following numerous positive interactions I've had with physiotherapists and involvement in sports. My hope is to contribute to the profession by empowering and educating patients to be involved in their own care and improve their quality of life.

Education[edit | edit source]

Queen's University MSc.PT Candidate - 2023

York University - Kinesiology and Health Science Program BSc - 2021

Professional Affiliations[edit | edit source]

Queen's University Neuromotor Function Project

Queen's University Faculty of Health Sciences - School of Rehabilitation Therapy

List the professional organisations that you are affiliated with here.

Professional Appointments
[edit | edit source]

Add any professional appointments here, for example if you site on the board of any professional bodies or clinical interest groups.

[edit | edit source]

List your publications here.

Where you can find me
[edit | edit source]

List any websites (e.g. your work, LinkedIn etc) where you would like people to find out more about you. For security reasons we recommend NOT adding email addresses, physical addresses or phone numbers!