User:Niels Cloet

I am Niels Cloet, a student fysiotherapy at the University of Brussels (VUB) in Belgium. I live in Grimbergen, this town/city lies close to Brussels. In modern day life I play football at a local club, play rugby and play the guitar.

Name[edit | edit source]

Add your full name here

Niels Peter Michel Cloet

About Me
[edit | edit source]

Add a bit about yourself here.

Hello everyone,
my name is Niels and I study physiotherapy at the VUB (Vrij Universiteit Brussels) in Belgium. I am 20 years old and in my third year now with two more years to go. I live in Grimbergen, a town near the city of Brussels. Further I am interested in football and I play it as well. In the future I don’t yet know which specialization I’m going to choose but there is still time. I hope that I can help physiopedia for myself and others.



Education[edit | edit source]

Add your professional education here.

I study physiotherapy at the University of Brussels (third year).

Professional Affiliations
[edit | edit source]

List the professional bodies that you are affiliated with here.


Professional Appointments
[edit | edit source]

Add any professional appointments here, for example if you site on the board of any professional bodies or clinical interest groups.


[edit | edit source]

List your publications here.

[edit | edit source]

List any websites that you are involved with here.

Only physiopedia.

Contact Details[edit | edit source]

If you wish you can add your contact details here.  Please be aware that any details you publish here will be made public so make careful consideration of the details that you are making available.

This User is a member of the Musculoskeletal / Orthopaedic group