User:Nathan McCauley

My name is Nathan McCauley and I am in my final year of the Physical Therapy Doctorate program at Bellarmine University in Louisville, Kentucky. I have completed two outpatient orthopedic clerkships, the first in Columbus, Georgia at Saint Francis Rehabilitation and the second at Kentucky Orthopedic Rehab Team in Louisville, Kentucky. This year I will also complete three internships in an acute inpatient setting, outpatient orthopedic setting, and a skilled nursing facility, respectfully. I am intrested in pursuing a career in an outpatient or sports medicine setting. Before attending Physical Therapy school, I was employed at Kentucky Orthopedic Rehab Team as a Physical Therapy Technician for three years.


Nathan McCauley

About Me

Add a bit about yourself here.


Add your professional education here.

Professional Affiliations

List the professional bodies that you are affiliated with here.

Professional Appointments

Add any professional appointments here, for example if you site on the board of any professional bodies or clinical interest groups.


List your publications here.


List any websites that you are involved with here.

Contact Details

If you wish you can add your contact details here.  Please be aware that any details you publish here will be made public so make careful consideration of the details that you are making available.

This User is a member of the Musculoskeletal / Orthopaedic group This User is a member of the Sports Medicine group