User:Khloud Shreif

Image 2020-03-02 at 9.50.03 PM.jpg

Name

Khloud Shreif

About Me

I'm physical therapist from Egypt three years of experience at muscloskeletal disorders specifically muscle imbalance and interested in reading about the role of physical therapy in woman health field for planning to be specialized in this field.

I'm interested in seeing the new in the field and be updated so I like attending conferences that hold regularly.

I've completed many courses for different topics since my internship till now. I've completed practical manual therapy diploma and certification of dry needling.

I like my career and enjoy dealing with patients that's thing which make me happy and make my day better. Every client with his physical problem is a puzzle easy or difficult I enjoy solving it to relief client's problem and complain, search for knowledge with case and try to bring what I read and learn from books to clinical life

Interested in psychology of patient and it's role in patient improvement. My patients sometimes call me as their psychologist

Education

master student 2019  : women health department ,(Cairo university)

Bachelor's degree of physical therapy 2016  ;Cairo university

Professional Affiliations

General Physical Therapy Syndicate Of Egypt (GPTS)

Professional Appointments

working a physiotherapist for ministry of health.

A physiotherapist at El-huda orthopedic center .

Other activities

online volunteer translator(English-Arabic) at coursera

Where you can find me

find me on Facebook

physiopedia awards

White-belt.png

Yellow-belt.png