User:Jeroen Van Cutsem

My name is Jeroen Van Cutsem, I live in Belgium and I'm a student at the VUB (Vrije Universiteit Brussel). At the moment I'm in my second year of my education to become a physiotherapist. This year we have got the task to work out a topic on physiopedia in the area off musculoskeletal orthopaedics. So you mostly will find me working on physiopedia in that area. In the first year of my education we got mainly lessons to get on overall view on the profession physiotherapist. Such as where and how started the profession physiotherapist and how dit it evolved. Also we lay the foundations of becoming a good physiotherapist with lessons like anatomy. With this I think I already have a good basis to work with on physiopedia and to evolve further. In the future I would like to learn some more about sports medicine and the revalidation of persons with an amputation. This would be more or less my biography.

Name[edit | edit source]

Add your full name here

About Me
[edit | edit source]

Add a bit about yourself here.

Education[edit | edit source]

Add your professional education here.

Professional Affiliations
[edit | edit source]

List the professional bodies that you are affiliated with here.

Professional Appointments
[edit | edit source]

Add any professional appointments here, for example if you site on the board of any professional bodies or clinical interest groups.

[edit | edit source]

List your publications here.

[edit | edit source]

List any websites that you are involved with here.

Contact Details[edit | edit source]

If you wish you can add your contact details here.  Please be aware that any details you publish here will be made public so make careful consideration of the details that you are making available.

This User is a member of the Musculoskeletal / Orthopaedic group