User:Erin Shinkle

I am currently in my final year of Physical Therapy School and will graduate in December with a Doctorate from Bellarmine University. I have a personal interest in both pediatrics and womens health, and wish to pursue both specialties during my career.

I am currently employed by a family to work with their 6 year old child who has been diagnosed with autism. I have 3 years experience as a physical therapy technician in an outpatient orthopedic practice prior to physical therapy school. My upcoming clinical experiences will consist of a womens health outpatient setting, nursing home/ rehabilitation center, and finally the inpatient/ acute care facility.

Current projects I have been involved with are the teenage pregnancy program. I have also been actively involved in developing a service trip for Bellarmine's student program to foreign countries in need of our services.


Add your full name here

About Me

Add a bit about yourself here.


Add your professional education here.

Professional Affiliations

List the professional bodies that you are affiliated with here.

Professional Appointments

Add any professional appointments here, for example if you site on the board of any professional bodies or clinical interest groups.


List your publications here.


List any websites that you are involved with here.

Contact Details

If you wish you can add your contact details here.  Please be aware that any details you publish here will be made public so make careful consideration of the details that you are making available.

This User is a member of the Musculoskeletal / Orthopaedic group This User is a member of the Cardiopulmonary group This User is a member of the Paediatrics group This User is a member of the Sports Medicine group This User is a member of the Womens Health group