User:Fadi Salama

I am a 1st Year Physical Therapist at Queen's University in Kingston, Ontario, Canada. I have a background in Kinesiology with a Bachelor of Science Degree in Human Kinetics from the University of Ottawa in 2016. I have worked at several orthopaedic community clinics as a physiotherapist assistant and have been able to experience rehabilitation of many musculoskeletal injuries. Most recently I worked at a retirement home as a physiotherapist assistant, and dealt with many patients suffering from neurological conditions such as Huntington's and Parkinson's disease. I continue to pursue more learning experiences through the Physical Therapy program at Queen's University, and approach every opportunity with an open mind.

Name[edit | edit source]

Physiopedia Badges[edit | edit source]

Follow this link to find out how you can earn Physiopedia Badges

About Me
[edit | edit source]

Add a bit about yourself here.

Education[edit | edit source]

Add your professional education here.

Professional Affiliations
[edit | edit source]

List the professional bodies that you are affiliated with here.

Professional Appointments
[edit | edit source]

Add any professional appointments here, for example if you site on the board of any professional bodies or clinical interest groups.

[edit | edit source]

List your publications here.

[edit | edit source]

List any websites that you are involved with here.

Contact Details[edit | edit source]

If you wish you can add your contact details here.  Please be aware that any details you publish here will be made public so make careful consideration of the details that you are making available.